Willam, Alaska, Courtney Act Release Summer Single “AAA”

The "Drag Race" stars wrote "your new life anthem" with Sam Sparro.

When we saw the AAA Girls co-star in the new Little Mix video for the single “Power,” it instantly made us hungry for new music from our favorite drag queen girl group. Well, ask and you shall receive.

Proving themselves to be true givers, Alaska, Willam and Courtney Act wasted no time in answering our prayers, and just released a brand new single titled “AAA.”

Courtney first posted the news on Instagram, using a photo taken by drag queen celebrity photographer Magnus Hastings on the set of the song’s upcoming video, and her caption hinted that it’s just the first of many more tracks to come.

“One song and two holiday tracks later, it’s time for The AAA Girls album, starting off with this track we wrote with Sam Sparro called ’AAA,'” the Drag Race Season 6 star revealed. “We think you’ll agree it’s your new summer/life anthem!”

Head here to listen to the new song and download a copy of your very own.

RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 9 reunion airs Friday, June 16 at 8/7c on VH1.

Adam Salandra is a writer, performer and host in Los Angeles. When he's not covering the latest in pop culture, you can find him playing with his French Bulldog puppy or hovering over the table of food at any social gathering.