Cher Streams Entire “Closer To The Truth” Album For Free On Amazon


Attention gypsies, tramps and thieves: Cher is gifting her fans with a free stream of Closer to the Truth, her 26th studio album  on, almost a week in advance of the album’s September 24 release date.

From the site:

The one and only Cher is back — again — and ready to release her first studio album in over 10 years. Listen to her new album, Closer to the Truth, for free until the album releases on September 24. If you like what you hear, pre-order the new album, available in both deluxe and standard versions.

 cher 2


In addition to 12 all-new songs, the deluxe edition will feature bonus tracks, remixes and  the original version of “You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me” off the Burlesque soundtrack.

1.  Woman’s World
2.  Take It Like A Man
3.  My Love
4.  Dressed To Kill
5.  Red
6.  Lovers Forever
7.  I Walk Alone
8.  Sirens
9.  Favorite Scars
10.  I Hope You Find It
11.  Lie To Me

12.  I Don’t Have To Sleep To Dream (Bonus Track)
13.  Pride (Bonus Track)
14.  You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me (Original Version) (Bonus Track)
15.  Woman’s World (R3hab Remix)
16.  Woman’s World (Jodie Harsh Remix)
17.  Will You Wait For Me (Bonus Track)







Editor in Chief of NewNowNext. Comic book enthusiast. Bounder and cad.