The “Drag Race” Queens Are Packing Their Bags For A New World Tour

Grab your passports!

If All Stars Season 3 and Drag Race Season 10 wasn’t enough for you kitty girls, then brace yourselves because the Drag Race queens are packing their bags again for another live show overflowing with fierceness!

WERQ the World is the latest tour featuring Drag Race alum and the lineup is a stunner! Alyssa Edwards, Acid Betty, Bob the Drag Queen, Peppermint, Shangela and Valentina are just some of your faves who will strut their stuff onstage during the global tour.

Voss Events

Oh, and DJ Lady Bunny will work the crowd into a frenzy as she spins the hits during her pre-show disco dance party.

Produced by Voss Events in collaboration with VH1 and World of Wonder, the extravagant eleganza live show will kick off February 7th in Houston before heading to Mexico City on February 9 and ending February 25th in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Bianca Del Rio will host the Mexico shows while Michelle Visage will take over hosting duties for all other cities.

Voss Events

Then the European leg of the tour will start May 18 in Berlin making its way through Europe before finishing in Helsinki on June 18.

“Audiences from all around the world have raved over Werq The World and we’re thrilled to bring the exciting experience back to our die-hard fans in Europe,” says Shangela. “You won’t find this unique combination of talent, production and fan interaction with any other drag tour out there.”

Get the full schedule of shows below, and visit Voss Events to snatch your tickets today.

North America
Wed, Feb 7: Houston, TX

Latin America
Fri, Feb 9: Mexico City
Sat, Feb 10: Monterrey
Sun, Feb 11: Guadalajara
Thu, Feb 15: Buenos Aires
Fri, Feb 16: Buenos Aires
Sat, Feb 17: Santiago
Sun, Feb 18: Lima
Thu, Feb 22: Porto Alegre
Sat, Feb 24: Sao Paulo
Sun, Feb 25: Sao Paulo

Europe
Fri, May 18: Berlin, Germany
Sat, May 19: Copenhagen, Denmark
Mon, May 21: Hamburg, Germany
Tue, May 22: Cologne, Germany
Thu, May 24: Rotterdam, NL
Fri, May 25: Amsterdam, NL
Sat, May 26: London, U.K.
Sun, May 27: Birmingham, U.K.
Tue, May 29: Cardiff, U.K.
Wed, May 30: Manchester, U.K.
Fri, Jun 1: Belfast, U.K.

Sat, Jun 2: Dublin, Ireland
Sun, Jun 3: Glasgow, U.K.
Wed, Jun 6: Paris, France
Thu, Jun 7: Antwerp, Belgium
Fri, Jun 8: Barcelona, Spain
Sat, Jun 9: Madrid, Spain
Sun, Jun 10: Lisbon, Portugal
Thu, Jun 14: Stockholm, Sweden
Fri, Jun 15: Stockholm, Sweden
Sat, Jun 16: Oslo, Norway
Sun, Jun 17: Helskinki, Finland
Mon, Jun 18: Helskinki, Finland

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 3 airs Thursdays at 8/7c on VH1.

Pop culture and entertainment enthusiast. I know too much about the Oscars and Oprah.