Frank Ocean Unveils New Visual Album “Endless”

Ocean will drop another full LP this weekend.

Yesterday, Frank Ocean released Endless, a dreamy visual album that’s acting as a precursor to the proper follow-up to 2012’s Channel Orange, which fans can expect sometime this weekend.


Endless sees Ocean building a staircase in a large warehouse as he slowly unveils new tunes.

The album features collaborations with a diverse array of artists, including Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood, James Blake, Jazmine Sullivan, British R&B vocalist Sampha, producer Arca and the London Contemporary Orchestra.

In anticipation of the debut of the singer’s upcoming LP, Apple Music has created a series of Ocean-related playlists for fans: The Rise of Frank Ocean, Frank Ocean Samples and Frank Ocean’s Most Shazamed Tracks.

Endless Track List

1. “Device Control”
2. “Alabama”
3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
4. “Commes Des Garcons”
5. “Wither”
6. “In Here Somewhere”
7. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
8. “Mine”
9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
11. “Hublots”
12. “Slide on Me”

h/t: Rolling Stone

Texas native with a penchant for strong margaritas, early Babs and tastefully executed side-eye.