Kylie Minogue Returns With “Snow Queen” Edition Of “Kylie Christmas”

The re-release has six new tracks, including a duet with Mika.

Everyone’s favorite Australian pop princess is back to make the holiday season even campier.

Kylie Minogue is re-releasing her 2015 holiday album, Kylie Christmas as a deluxe Snow Queen Edition with six new songs—featuring the lead single, a cover of “Wonderful Christmastime” with Mika.


“I’m working on various things,” Minogue said when she was asked about new music back in September. “We’ve got some really, really good new additions to the Christmas album for this year.”

kylie christmas 2015

In addition to new music, the “Aphrodite” singer is also headed back to the Royal Albert Hall in London for a two-night live Christmas spectacular.

Kylie Christmas: The Snow Queen Edition will be released on November 25. Check out the new artwork and tracklist below (*new songs).

kylie christmas snow queen

1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Only You (with James Corden)
5. Stay Another Day*
6. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
7. At Christmas*
8. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
9. Every Day’s Like Christmas
10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika)*
11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
12. Let It Snow
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday*
14. White December
15. 2000 Miles
16. Santa Baby
17. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ’Til You Get Here
18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
19. Oh Santa
20. Cried Out Christmas
21. Christmas Lights*
22. Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)*

h/t: Idolator

I write about drag queens. Dolly Parton once ruffled my hair and said I was "just the cutest thing ever."