Meet The Queens Of “RuPaul’s Drag Race” Season 8

The wait is over.

After a grueling wait, the time has come for us to announce your RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 8 queens.

Meet Acid Betty, Bob The Drag Queen, Chi Chi Davayne, Chi Chi DeVayne, Cynthia Lee Fontaine, Dax Exclamationpoint, Derrick Barry, Kim Chi, Laila McQueen, Naomi Smalls, Naysha Lopez, Robbie Turner and Thorgy Thor.

In the playlist below, each queen tells you a little bit about herself.

Watch all the Meet the Queen videos here.

RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 8 premieres March 7 at 9pm on Logo.