Queens RuVealed for “Twisted” New Season of “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars”

They're about to dial up the drama, mama!

Better make some room in the Drag Race Hall of Fame because these queens are back, back, back, back again.

Get ready to be gooped and gagged because the cast of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 5 has finally been RuVealed, and they are about to dial up the drama, mama.

The 10 queens who will be vying for their spot in the Drag Race Hall of Fame are: Alexis Mateo, Blair St. Clair, Derrick Barry, India Ferrah, Jujubee, Mariah Paris Balenciaga, Mayhem Miller, Miz Cracker, Ongina, and Shea Couleé.

Notice that like Latrice Royale and Manila Luzon from All Stars Season 4, this will be Alexis Mateo’s second time on All Stars after competing on the first season.

Not only were the new set of girls revealed, but RuPaul teased that this new season will be truly unhinged: “For All Stars 5, we’ve come up with a new twist that is so twisted it’s guaranteed to twist your twisted minds,” said Mama Ru.

Back in February, it was announced that the new season of Drag Race All Stars would be sashaying over to Showtime which is part of the same ViacomCBS family as Logo and VH1, but there were scheduling and programming adjustments due to COVID-19, so the season will stay on VH1.

Well, squirrel friends, are you happy with this crop of queens about to compete for their spot next to Chad Michaels, Alaska, Trixie Mattel, Monét X Change, and Trinity the Tuck? Did your fave femme fatale make the cut?

Check out the exclusive RuVeal video from the Drag Race YouTube channel below.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 5 premieres Friday, June 5 at 8/7c on VH1.

I write about drag queens. Dolly Parton once ruffled my hair and said I was "just the cutest thing ever."