‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Season 5 Judges Revealed

rupaul's drag race season 5 judges

Who will be joining this fearce threesome?

We have introduced you all to the lovely ladies who will be competing in season five of RuPaul’s Drag Race, and now it is time to give you all a look at the judges.

Joining Ru, Michelle Visage and Santino at the judges table this time around will be; Maria Conchita Alonso, Joan Van Ark, Chaz Bono, Downtown Julie Brown, Coco, Camille Grammer, Marg Helgenberger, La Toya Jackson, Kristen Johnston, Leslie Jordan, Clinton Kelly, George Kotsiopolous, Juliette Lewis, Bob Mackie, Aubrey O’Day, The Pointer Sisters (Anita & Ruth), Paulina Porizkova, Mike Ruiz, Jamie-Lynn Sigler and Travis Wall.

It all kicks off with a special 90-minute premiere beginning at 9/8 c on Monday, January 28, only on Logo.

We will see you then children.

’RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Season 5: New Trailer