Tonight: Chat Live with Taylor & “A-List: Dallas” Cast!

Taylor (far left) and the rest of the Dallas crew are ready to bring it to you LIVE at LogoTV.com tonight as you watch! Come dish with 'em!

As you may have heard, Logo’s “A-List: Dallas” premiered last Monday night! The press chimed in! Some loved it. Some fussed! And some were all about the entire “Taylor-got-a-rock-thrown-through-his-window-or-WAS-IT-ALL-A-STUNT?” madness raging around the blogosphere!

And even The Soup weighed in on Levi’s cowboy swagger (and underwear line) and Phillip’s rodeo readiness. All that means when tonight’s episode airs (at its new weekly time of 10pm ET / 9pm CT) there’s A LOT to discuss.

So as you watch tonight, come to LogoTV.com and CHAT LIVE with “A-List: Dallas” cast members Taylor, Levi, James , Phillip and Ashley about the show! This ought to get good.

I’d advise you pop open some beers and invite your Mom over to watch and chat, too!

And you might even want to prepare snacks, or order some fancy hors d’oeuvres (please say grace first) because this is gonna be a wild SHOW tonight!!! Just follow Ashley’s lead below!

And also, we’ll be chatting up the big “A-List: New York” Reunion Finale, which airs at a SPECIAL TIME of 9pm ET / 8pm CT. Wendy Williams is back to dish more with Austin, Derek, Nyasha and the crew. HOT. MESS. ALERT!!!!!!

Come talk it up with Taylor Garrett at LogoTV.com tonight at 10pm ET/9pm CT! Dish will be served!!!! LIVE.




You Might Like