Watch! The Glitz, The Glamor, The Gays (and Gay-Adjacents) of the 2012 NewNowNext Awards!

The NewNowNext Awards aired on Logo (our parent company) last night, and a good time was had by all, as the irreverent spectacle honored what’s hot and cool in pop culture. Lets take a look at some video highlights.

The A-List: New York participant T.J. Kelly presented “T.J.’s Corner,” and interviewed various celebs about their sartorial choices for the evening. Jai Rodriguez gets a little confused.

Adam Lambert gives a typically spirited performance, this time debuting the title track from his upcoming album Trespassing.

RuPaul presented the “Next Megastar” prize to Josh Hutcherson, who is now officially a 10 on the adorable meter.

Aisha Tyler presents the “Cause You’re Hot” Award to …. “Naya Rivera,” while the “TV You Betta Watch” prize goes to GCB, with stars Mark Deklin and Brad Beyer accepting.

You can see the entire list of nominees and winners below, followed by the show in it’s entirety. What was your favorite part?

Next Mega Star
Lizzy Caplan
Josh Hutcherson – Winner
Michael B. Jordan
Elizabeth Olsen
Emily VanCamp

Brink of Fame: Music Artist
Azealia Banks
Childish Gambino
Jessie J
Neon Hitch – Winner
Rebecca Ferguson

Most Addictive Reality Star
Abby Lee Miller (Dance Moms)
Andy Cohen (Watch What Happens Live)
Big Ang (Mob Wives)
Evelyn (Basketball Wives)
Nadia G (Bitchin’ Kitchen) – Winner
Willam (RuPaul’s Drag Race)

Cause You’re Hot
Channing Tatum
Henry Cavill
Jessica Lange
Naya Rivera – Winner
Novak Djokovic
Paula Patton

Beyond Style Award
Andrej Pejić – Winner
China Chow
Jeremy Scott
Kelly Osbourne – Winner
Sean Avery

Best New Indulgence
Absolutely Fabulous Revival
Revenge – Winner
Seamless Web

Next Must-See Movie
Magic Mike
Moonrise Kingdom
Snow White and the Huntsman
The Avengers – Winner

TV You Betta Watch
Game of Thrones
GCB – Winner
Savage U

80's Pop Culture Expert, Shooting At The Walls Of Heartache.